Automatic/Forced Disconnect

I’m using Zero tier to connect to 4G routers and their local network, unfortunately I’ve noticed that my colleagues and myself keep forgetting to disconnect from the network meaning that we end up using quite a bit of data. Is there a setting or something that would disconnect any user that is connected for longer than 30 mins?
Thanks