Expose Lan using zerotier and mikrotik

Hello there
i am new to mikrotik router ( i have got one today )

i have installed zerotier in mikrotik ,but i do not know how to let mikrotik make lan devices reachable via zerotier client :

netwrok A

PC- zerotier client IP (10.147.20.133)

network - B
internet modem 192.168.1.1
mikrotik 192.168.1.2
zerotier client -installed on mikrotik 10.147.20.135

PC 1 lan 192.168.1.10
PC 2 lan 192.168.1.20
PC 3 lan 192.168.1.30

what i need now is how to reach PC1-PC2 and PC3 in network B from PC in network A
I can do that by routing zerotier and physical network in linux , but do not know how to do that in mikrotik .

Plz Help

Hello,
thanks for writing.
Iā€™m not sure what to do on the mikrotik side. In general, you need to allow ip forwarding on the ā€œrouterā€ device. Maybe someone will chime in, or you can check on the mikrotik forum or docs.

On the zerotier network, you can add a managed route 192.168.1.0/23 via 10.147.20.133 so that your zerotier devices will know the route to that LAN.

thanks ZT for replay

Actually i know how to deal with zerotier web console and work great with linux debian ,my problem is with mikrotik .
i arelady asked my need on mikrotik website but waiting my Question to be approved first then will be posted .
the mikrotik it self is confusing thatā€™s why i do not know where to start and how to work with ethernet ports etcā€¦

This is new since I last looked

https://help.mikrotik.com/docs/display/ROS/ZeroTier

thanks man i followed the steps in the link u gave but still not solving the problem .

anyway i really appreciate and respect your effort with me. you are helpful .

Iā€™ve similar problem, have you found a solution?

If you have your routes correct in the Tikā€¦ adding routes to the Zerotier interface has gotten me all over networks.

You have to tell the MikroTik there is a network behind 10.147.20.133. This can be done with dynamic routing or static routing.

Static Routing