Reconnect to my account

My bad but how to fix?

Created account with ZT/Google Mon, Aug 5, 2019, 4:22 PM :slight_smile:

Created networks. Fiddled with them at times. Stopped/disconnected most of them. A couple of machines are still connected, have been for years, copy files between them

De-authorized ZT from Google. Connection of existing networks continues to work.

I logged back in to ZT with the same account today… none of the networks is visible. Just “25 free nodes”.

I have the api keys and existing network numbers from zt clients running on existing machines (albeit not connected as re-connection requires manual acceptance via central)

Any way to get the original account “contents” back?