I just received my new iPhone and restored using an iCloud backup. Now my old and new iPhone with the same “address” can connect. Is this a flaw that should be examined in the future? I would assume the networks might show up. But a new “address” should come up on the device so that you can authorize that device.
Just a thought. Love ZT.